Sunday, October 18, 2015

Tutorial: Taeyeon (태연) "I" Inspired Makeup


Hello everyone~
Oh wow I still can not believe it is already mid-October! I think time flies by way too fast!
Sorry I still could not update this blog too often, since I was super duper busy with my college life. And now I am at the point where I am so tired, and I need more sleep in order to function properly like a normal human being ughh.

But well, today I am back with a new makeup tutorial to all of you guys, and this makeup look is inspired by Kim Taeyeon (김태연) in her latest solo debut music video "I".


 Bicceul ssotneun sky~
Geu arae seon ai~
Kkumkkudeusi fly~
My life is a beauty ♫ 

I really love Taeyeon's makeup look in this music video! She looks stunningly gorgeous, and I also think that her makeup look is perfect for this fall season, that is why I decided to recreate her makeup look. But oh please don't expect me to dye my hair blonde like her LOL.




So let's get started~~ ^^



Products used:

 Face:
- Aritaum Full Cover Liquid Concealer
- Laneige Snow BB Soothing Cushion
- Etude House Aloha V-Line Slim Maker #01

 Eyes:
- Maybelline Fashion Brow Cream Pencil - Brown
- Etude House Color My Brows - #4 Natural Brown (review)
- Coastal Scents 88 Original Palette (review)
- Etude House Look At My Eyes Eyeshadow - #BR405
- Tony Moly Backstage Gel Eyeliner - #1 Black
- Etude House Proof 10 Auto Pencil - #BR401
- Etude House Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara - #1 Black

 Lips:
- Innisfree Tapping Lip Concealer
- Ultima II Full Moisture Lip Color SPF 17 - Raspberry


So, that's all for today! I hope you guys enjoyed this makeup tutorial, and please let me know what you think of this makeup look in the comment section below ^^


Thanks for reading, and have a lovely day~

See ya ~ 


9 comments:

  1. duhh bibirnyaa. suka deh warna lipsticknya <3
    btw, aku follow gfcnya yaa

    http://ourbeautystory.blogspot.co.id

    ReplyDelete
  2. Very simple and easy makeup, you look really pretty!

    ReplyDelete
  3. wow this is really great ^^

    www.heykasumi.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete