Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Review: Chica Y Chico Tota-S 3.0


Hello everyone..
Today I am going to share my review of Chica Y Chico Tota-S 3.0 to all of you!
Actually I have never tried any products from this brand before, but I have read so many positive reviews about this Chica Y Chico Tota-S 3.0, and this product seems very promising to treat the pimples, so I decided to give it a try. But is it really works well on me to treat my pimples? So let's jump right into my review~!

Chica Y Chico Tota-S 3.0 Review

Description :
Totarol, a gift from the nature which is the main ingredient of TOTA-S 3.0, rapidly fights against skin irritating factors due to clogged, excess sebum. This extra hypo-allergenic treatment gel clears up the troubled skin effectively yet with no sensitivities.
This powerful treatment gel form sebum-driven troubles contains 3% of Totarol, Centella Asiatica extract, Portulaca Oleracea extract, and Sophora Root extract. Hypo-allergenic, dermatologically tested, and suitable for normal to oily & extra sensitive skin,

Nett :
30 ml

Price :
US$ 22.00

Where to Buy :
Wishtrend

Chica Y Chico Tota-S 3.0 Review - Box

Packaging :
This product comes in a squeeze plastic tube with a twist-off cap.The packaging itself is so simple, quite boring, and very prescription-looking. However, they provide full information about this product clearly in English, which is a plus point.

Chica Y Chico Tota-S 3.0 Review - Packaging

Chica Y Chico Tota-S 3.0 Review - Tube

Texture & Scent :
The consistency of this product is in a transparent gel form, it is not sticky at all and easily absorbed into my skin. And they claimed that this product does not contain any artificial fragrance, but it has a quite strong herbal scent.. and it smells like ginseng.

Chica Y Chico Tota-S 3.0 Review - Swatch

I have been using this product almost every day for these past two months. I usually apply it only on the breakout areas as a spot treatment at night, and sometimes I also apply it all over my face as a facial moisturizer. This product is quite moisturizing.. it does not leave my skin dry, or create dry patches on my face. And even though it only contains 30 ml of the product inside, but it last quite long (for about two to three months), since a little amount of this product goes a long way!

And these are my 'before-after' pictures after using this product for a month :

Chica Y Chico Tota-S 3.0 Review

Verdict :
This product is really helps to brighten my skin and even out my skin tone.
This product is also quite effective to dry up my new pimples quickly, because my breakouts became less severe and less irritated after two to three days. However, I think this product may not be too effective if you have severe acne problem.
And unfortunately, I did not see any drastic result for my acne scars.. Yeah I admit that they were getting a bit lighter - but not too much improvement.

Overall, I am quite satisfied with the result. Um yeah I still do break out now, but at least my skin was much better.. And now I just need to focus more on how to get rid of my acne scars lol.

So, have you ever tried this product before?

Thanks for reading, and have a lovely day ^^

See ya~ 


10 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Your article very well and good, bringing inspiration to many. I hope people visit my website.
    Friv 11 | K7x |A10 Online |Firv |Yoob 5 .

    ReplyDelete
  3. By the end of November is my birthday, 25th birthday, so that the feeling of blowing out the candles on a birthday cake plugged 21 times as if there was only a little while ago only. To this age, previously thought only to the foot wet and dry on level 3 schools find it not very long, but in fact it was 10 years ago.
    musicas baixar , download snapchat , geometry dash , play run 2 , b612

    ReplyDelete