Friday, December 25, 2015

Tutorial: TTS (태티서) Seohyun 'Dear Santa' Inspired Makeup


Hi everyone..
Finally I am back! And today is Christmas day, so Merry Christmas to all of you who celebrate it~! Um well, I am so sorry that I have been neglecting this blog for these last few months. My life was so tiring and stressful, mostly because of college.. but now I have a long holiday until next February yay! Oh to be honest, I have spent the first two weeks of my holiday to rest at home, and I also did K-drama marathon to catch up all the dramas that I have not watched. Now my body and mind feel more refreshed, so I am trying to be more productive and update this blog more often. And today let me start with a new makeup tutorial to all of you~ ^^


This makeup look is inspired by Seohyun (서주현) in TaeTiSeo's latest music video from their new Christmas album 'Dear Santa'. Seohyun herself also participated in composing and writing the lyrics of this song, wow she is so talented! And she looks so gorgeous in the music video, and I think her makeup look is perfect for Christmas party~


So let's get started, shall we? ^^


Products used:

 Face:
- Aritaum Full Cover Liquid Concealer
- The Face Shop Oil Control Water Cushion (review)
- Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder
- Etude House Aloha V-Line Slim Maker #01

 Eyes:
- Etude House Proof 10 Eye Primer
- MUA Undress Me Too Eyeshadow Palette #Lavish, #Shy, #Fiery, #Wink
- Tony Moly Backstage Gel Eyeliner - #1 Black
- Wet n Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner - Black
- Etude House Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara - #1 Black

 Lips:
- Innisfree Tapping Lip Concealer
- Revlon Colorburst Lipstick - True Red


I hope you guys enjoyed this makeup tutorial~
So, what do you think about this look? Please let me know in the comment section below!



And once again, I am wishing you all a very merry Christmas~ 

Have a blessed Christmas, and happy holiday everyone!

See ya~ 


8 comments:

  1. Great on you >.< Next time, why don't you try Taeyeon? hehe

    ReplyDelete
  2. Great on you >.< Next time, why don't you try Taeyeon? hehe

    ReplyDelete
  3. The makeup looks very cute, i love your lower lashes and eyebrows in this look hehe >.< ♥ I haven't heard their song 'Dear Santa' yet though haha

    Mindy ♥
    mymychen.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete