Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Tutorial: New Year's Eve Party Makeup


Hello everyone~
OMG tomorrow is the last day of 2015! I still can not believe 2015 is almost over, because it seems just like yesterday it was New Year's day! Wow I think this year has gone by so fast!

Well, today I am back with another makeup tutorial to all of you, and yes this will be my last makeup tutorial for this year.


This flirty yet glamorous makeup look is perfect for New Year's Eve celebration, with silver and grey smokey eyes.. this combination screams for attention in tomorrow night's party~!


Products used:

 Face:
- Tony Moly Face Mix Skin Foundation (review)
- Coverderm Classic Concealing Foundation
- Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder

 Eyes:
- Etude House Proof 10 Eye Primer
- Nyx Single Eyeshadow - #6 Dark Brown
- Makeover Trivia Eyeshadow - Black Goddiva
- Etude House Look At My Eyes Eyeshadow #BE101
- Tony Moly Backstage Gel Eyeliner - #1 Black
- Koji Eyelash Fix - Black
- Etude House Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara - #1 Black

 Lips:
- Innisfree Tapping Lip Concealer
- Lancome Rouge In Love Lipstick - #132M Corail In Love


I hope you enjoy today's tutorial~
And oh, if you guys recreate any of my looks, please let me know and just feel free to send me your photos on my social media pages! I would really love to see! ^^


By the way, what are your plans for New Year's Eve?? Umm I think I will probably just be at home with my family, eating lots of food and watching movies together. Kkk~


Thanks for reading, and have a lovely day ^^

See ya~ 

8 comments:

  1. This smokey makeup look is very pretty! I just bought the right palette that contains the eyeshadows that are needed here :D I might try this one out tomorrow~! I probably won't do much on New Years too, just staying home with my family and eat a lot of food haha~♥

    mymychen.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Lovely tutorial~!

    http://alluringalyssbeauty.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. This blog is so nice to me. I will continue to come here again and again. Visit my link as well. Good luck
    http://www.jualobataborsiherbal.com/ obat aborsi
    http://caramenggugurkankandungan.info/ cara menggugurkan kandungan
    http://www.jualobataborsiherbal.com/cara-menggugurkan-kandungan/ cara menggugurkan kandungan
    http://jualobatpenggugurkandungan.net/ obat penggugur kandungan
    http://tandatandakehamilan.net/ tanda tanda kehamilan
    http://tandatandakehamilan.net/cara-cepat-dan-selamat-menggugurkan-kandungan/ cara menggugurkan kandungan
    http://obataborsi59.com/ obat aborsi
    http://obattelatdatangbulan.info/ obat telat datang bulan

    ReplyDelete