Monday, June 22, 2015

Black in the Summer



Hello everyone! I am so excited to share this post on my blog, since this is the very first time for me to do an outfit post for you guys! And for today's outfit post, I wore this lovely black dress that I received from EliteFashion99.


So, EliteFashion99 is a Hong Kong based online store that sells women clothing; dresses, tops, bottoms, accessories, and even beauty products as well. They aim to provide a wide range of high quality, trendy fashion clothing at factory direct prices, along with highly professional customer service to their customers all over the world.


Details :
Sexy Transparent Shoulder Mini Dress

BRAND : Elite99

STYLE : Sexy & Club
COLOR : Black
NECKLINE : Turn-down Collar
SLEEVE LENGTH : Short Sleeves
DRESSES LENGTH : Mini
GARMENT CARE : Hand-wash for optimal care
BUST (CM) :
S: 82cm | M: 86cm | L: 90cm | XL: 94cm
WAIST (CM) :
S: 70cm | M: 74cm | L: 78cm | XL: 82cm

Where to Buy:

Price:
£14.99





The package has finally arrived after 2 months, since it was held up in customs of my country ugh *very typical!* . It was such a long time, but at least it has arrived safely at my place in great condition without any flaws.


This dress is made of black chiffon material, and it also has black transparent material around the shoulder. It is comfy, easy to wear, and I think it looks classy and elegant.

I have measured my body before, and I realized that I have different size in my chest and waist. But in the end, I ordered this dress in a size L.. and yeah it fits perfectly at my waist, but sadly it is too big for my chest duh! That is why I will bring it to a tailor to fix it soon.


And I recommend you to check out their website, because I am pretty sure you guys can find something that you will like for an affordable price with high quality!


Find EliteFashion99 on :


Oh by the way.. Lately I have been so addicted to baking! Baking is actually super duper fun and I really enjoy it! Well to be honest, I can not stop myself from eating sweets, cakes, and desserts during this holiday - and yeah that is the main reason why I started learning how to bake LOL. I always look out for new inspiration and recipes on the internet and books almost every day for the past few weeks! But I am still learning now.. and so far, I have only baked easy and simple things such as cookies, cakes, pudding, and bars. Kkk~


Thank you for reading this post!
Have a nice day, and happy holiday ^^

See ya~ 


8 comments:

  1. Stupid customs! That dress is so cute on you!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I love the dress~! It looks amazing on you <33
    alluringalyssbeauty.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. beautyful outfit =D
    www.heykasumi.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. I love these outdoor photos~♥ The dress design is so pretty & fits you perfectly! You are so slim & the poses you did look so natural - I always look so awkward in ootd photo's ㅠㅠ

    £14.99 is so cheap! If I was to buy a dress like that in a store, it would be at least £30!

    Will check out the store & thanks for sharing!

    Lots of Love,
    KeiKei

    http://keikeikirsten.blogspot.co.uk/

    ReplyDelete
  5. That dress is so pretty, I love your outdoor shots too! I've not heard of this shop but I will check it out^^ x

    www.emilymarysia.blogspot.co.uk

    ReplyDelete
  6. This is a great web site. Good sparkling user interface and very informative blogs. I will be coming back in a bit, thanks for the great article. I have found it enormously useful..
    unblockedgames| unblocked games at school| friv 4 school| friv4school| free online games| free online games| unblocked tetris| tetrisgames| monster high games| play monster high games| jogos da barbie| kizi

    ReplyDelete
  7. What a pretty dress, it is too large on the upper side indeed. Did your tailor suceeded fixing it? Maybe you can share me the tailior since I have some dress bought from here need some fixing also :)

    ReplyDelete
  8. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete