Saturday, July 2, 2016

Event: Cathy Doll Meet & Greet Surabaya


Hello everyone~
Today I am back with another fun event report to all of you!
So, I was attended Meet and Greet with Cathy Doll on last May 21th, 2016.


This event was held at Dyandra Convention Center Surabaya. And actually I arrived a bit late with most of the other beauty bloggers, because we had another beauty event to attend just right before this event.


Actually in last April, Cathy Doll already held a similar event in Jakarta, and Surabaya was the second city for their event to explain about their blogging competition.


In addition to beauty bloggers, there were also some beauty vloggers, lifestyle bloggers, and Instagram influencers whom I have never met before.


And this Meet and Greet event was started by the MC. She was so funny~!


Then continued with an explanation about their blogging competition with a total prize of 300 million Rupiah. However, now the competition has closed, so I will not explain it here.


After that, Ms. Novita as the sales manager of Cathy Doll Indonesia introduced us to their brand and their products. So for your information, Cathy Doll is actually a Korean beauty brand and all of their products are made in Korea, but Thailand is their biggest market and this brand is very famous there, that is why most people mistakenly think that Cathy Doll is a Thai brand.


She also did a product demonstration to some of the invitees to prove the effectiveness of their whitening body lotion, which is one of Cathy Doll's best-selling products from their 'Ready 2 White' series.




And she also did a product demonstration of Cathy Doll Water Splash Essence to brighten the face.


After that, they announced the winners of the 'best dress' and 'best Instagram photo'.
Congratulations to ce Mindy and ce Shelley! ^^



And yeah that is the end of this event.. It was so fun and I enjoyed it!
So glad to have met new people in this event as well ^^


And oh, I also got Cathy Doll Ready 2 White Milky White Cream Pack and a sachet sample of Cathy Doll Fiber White X Gel inside my goodie bag. I will review the whitening cream pack on my blog as soon as I can, so please stay tuned!


Thank you so much Cathy Doll Indonesia for having us, and I am very sorry for the late post!

Thanks for reading and have a lovely day ^^

See ya~ 


10 comments:

  1. Nice exhibition! It is just like some kind of a master-class mixed with custom writing service commercial and just some fine event.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ich entdeckte viele neue Dinge aus Ihrem Artikel. Danke dafür!

    Webseite: http://www.missydress.de/kurze-abendkleider.html

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks for sharing this valuable information to our vision. You have posted a trust worthy blog keep sharing.

    monkey go happy| play mahjong| yahtzee with buddies| defend your nuts 2 | superfighters 2 | happy wheels| cat mario 4 | bloons tower defense 5 | cat mario

    ReplyDelete
  4. I see this event was quite important for you. It's wonderful opportunity to get acquainted with novelties in beauty world and to communicate with other bloggers. Thanks for this detailed report!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. I love all the posts, I really enjoyed, I would like more information about this, Thanks for sharing
    starfall | barney| minecraft games

    ReplyDelete