Thursday, July 16, 2015

Tutorial: Girls' Generation (소녀시대) Tiffany "Party" Inspired Makeup



Hey everyone!
It's been a long time since I have posted a K-Pop inspired makeup tutorial on my blog, but yeah since most of the K-Pop groups are having their comeback this year (especially in this summer), so now I am finally back with a new makeup tutorial to all of you, and this one is inspired by Tiffany Hwang from Girls Generation's new music video 'PARTY'~


I think Tiffany looks so beautiful in this music video - as always! And I decided to recreate her makeup look because it's quite simple and easy, but still looks pretty. So I really hope you guys will like this tutorial, and I hope you find this helpful ^^



Products used:

 Face:
- Estee Lauder Double Wear All-Day Glow BB
- The Face Shop Radiance Concealer Dual Veil
- Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher - Rose Sugar Macaron #7

 Eyes:
Geo Color Nine Moon Gray Circle Lenses
Coastal Scents 88 Original Palette
- Maybelline Eyestudio Crayon Liner - Black
- Etude House Lash Perm 3 Step Volumecara

 Lips:
- Pixy Silky Fit Lipstick - Sakura Satin #219
- Etude House Color Pop Shine Tint - Wonder Pop #9


So, what do you guys think about this makeup look?
I will probably do more K-Pop inspired makeup tutorials very soon, so keep your eyes peeled! ^^

Thanks for reading, and happy holiday~

See ya ~ 


18 comments:

  1. aahh jd pengen liburan ke pantai *.*
    Fany ngga pake eyeshadow blas yaa di sini la?
    Nice tutorial ^^

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Cuma pake dikit doang ce hehe
      Thank you ce Shelvi <3

      Delete
  2. This is a really cute tutorial ^w^
    I didn't really pay much attention to their makeup but more to the hair with Taeyeons pinkish hair and Seohyuns lighter hair *^*

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you ^^
      Lol yeah their hair colors are so eye-catching xD

      Delete
  3. Good tutorial, you look so pretty <3

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Aww thank you, you are too sweet <3

      Delete
  4. The makeup tutorial is definitely on point and Iike how it looks really wearable and natural ^-^♥
    It looks very pretty :D

    Mindy ♥

    ReplyDelete
  5. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete