Sunday, July 5, 2015

Revlon "Colorful Affair" Challenge


Sometimes plain black or brown eyeliner was way too boring for us, don't you agree?
Yeah since most of us always tend to grab the same neutral black or brown eyeliner day after day. But actually there are a lot of different and fun bright colors out there, to complete your eye makeup look.. for example like these Revlon Colorstay Eyeliners.
Well, eyeliner is something to have fun and experiment with - so just be brave!


For the Revlon Colorstay Skinny Liquid Liner, I got mine in Silver with glitter. While for the Revlon Colorstay Eyeliner, I got mine in Amethyst color - which looks very pretty!



The eyeliner brush of the Colorstay Skinny Liquid Liner is super duper thin - just like the name says, so it is much easier to control and create a sharp and precise line. And the Colorstay Eyeliner is actually an automatic pencil liner.


Actually the pencil one is my most favorite, because it is so creamy and pigmented.
And both of them are smudgeproof - especially the pencil one, it stays in place! Umm, although the glitter from the liquid liner were scattered everywhere when I rubbed the swatches on my hand duh. And the pencil liner is waterproof as well, so I think it is better than the liquid one~


And I also created a simple eye makeup look, with a pop of color to my eyelids without any eyeshadow! So, I applied Revlon Colorstay Eyeliner in Amethyst to my upper lashline with a slight wing at the end, and I applied the same eyeliner on my waterline as well. And then I drew over the purple line with Revlon Colorstay Skinny Liquid Liner in Silver, I also applied it on the inner corner of my eyes. Then I applied false lashes, mascara, and DONE! It is super easy and simple, right? And I think this look is still wearable for daily makeup ^^


I was in love with purple eye makeup, because purple color combines the calm stability of blue and the fierce energy of red, just like my personality. And I think the combination of purple with silver looks so romantic, feminine, and lovely!


Thank you Revlon and B Blog Indonesia ^^
Let's #Eyemphasize your look!

------------
Revlon Indonesia



Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube
------------


Thanks for reading everyone, and have a lovely day ^^

See ya~ 



********


berpartisipasi dalam "REVLON Colorful Affair Challenge" [3]


7 comments:


  1. These are pretty colors
    =)
    www.heykasumi.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Oh my goodness! So pretty! I love the silver and purple together. ^_^

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete